Committee 2019


Colin and Andy preparing to lay a concrete floor in our tractor shed – September 2016

img_6974 Chairman:- Simon Olyott

Exif_JPEG_PICTUREMembership Secretary:- Richard Gething

img_6969Treasurer:- Richard Hunt

  Secretary:- Tim Bailey

img_6972Safety and Noise Office:- Steve Howe

Events Officer:- Robin Caswell

img_6973Field Maintenance (affectionately known as ‘Parkie’):- Don Barnes

Minister without portfolio:- Simon Purcell